Warning! Do not download before hiding your IP with a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider can see what you are downloading!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using a reliable VPN client to hide yourself on the Internet. It's FREE!
Hide me now!
Releaselog

Nasty Women: Feminism, Resistance, and Revolution in Trump’s America [Audiobook]-P2P

When 53 percent of white women voted for Donald Trump and 94 percent of black women voted for Hillary Clinton, how can women unite in Trump’s America?

Nasty Women includes inspiring essays from a diverse group of talented women writers who seek to provide a broad look at how we got here and what we need to do to move forward. Nasty Women features essays by Rebecca Solnit, Cheryl Strayed, Sarah Hepola, Nicole Chung, Katha Pollitt, Jill Filipovic, Samantha Irby, Randa Jarrar, Sarah Hollenbeck, Meredith Talusan, and Sarah Jaffe, among others.

©2017 Samhita Mukhopadhyay and Kate Harding (P)2018 Tantor

Nasty Women: Feminism, Resistance, and Revolution in Trump’s America [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Samhita Mukhopadhyay, Kate Harding
Narrated by: Bahni Turpin
Length: 8 hrs and 45 mins
Format: [email protected]
Size: 231.7 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

Ninth House [Audiobook]-P2P

The mesmerising adult debut from number one New York Times best-selling author Leigh Bardugo.

Galaxy ‘Alex’ Stern is the most unlikely member of Yale’s freshman class. Raised in the Los Angeles hinterlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug dealer boyfriends, dead-end jobs, and much, much worse. By age 20, she is the sole survivor of a horrific, unsolved multiple homicide. Some might say she’s thrown her life away. But at her hospital bed, Alex is offered a second chance: to attend one of the world’s most elite universities on a full ride. What’s the catch, and why her?

Still searching for answers, Alex arrives in New Haven tasked by her mysterious benefactors with monitoring the activities of Yale’s secret societies, well-known to be haunts of the future rich and powerful. But their occult activities are revealed to be more sinister and more extraordinary than she ever imagined….

Welcome to a world of secret societies and the occult that’s perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Neil Gaiman, Susanna Clarke and Ben Aaronovitch.

©2019 Leigh Bardugo (P)2019 Macmillan Audio

Ninth House [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Leigh Bardugo
Narrated by: Lauren Fortgang, Michael David Axtell
Series: Alex Stern, Book 1
Length: 16 hrs and 21 mins
Categories: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Contemporary Fantasy
Format: [email protected]
Size: 385.0 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

The Singularity Is Near: When Humans Transcend Biology [Audiobook]-P2P

“Startling in scope and bravado.” (Janet Maslin, The New York Times)

“Artfully envisions a breathtakingly better world.” (Los Angeles Times)

“Elaborate, smart and persuasive.” (The Boston Globe)

“A pleasure to read.” (The Wall Street Journal)

One of CBS News‘ Best Fall Books of 2005  
Among St Louis Post-Dispatch‘s Best Nonfiction Books of 2005  
One of Amazon.com’s Best Science Books of 2005

A radical and optimistic view of the future course of human development from the best-selling author of How to Create a Mind and The Age of Spiritual Machines who Bill Gates calls “the best person I know at predicting the future of artificial intelligence”.

For over three decades, Ray Kurzweil has been one of the most respected and provocative advocates of the role of technology in our future. In his classic The Age of Spiritual Machines, he argued that computers would soon rival the full range of human intelligence at its best. Now he examines the next step in this inexorable evolutionary process: the union of human and machine, in which the knowledge and skills embedded in our brains will be combined with the vastly greater capacity, speed, and knowledge-sharing ability of our creations.

©2005 Ray Kurzweil (P)2019 Penguin Audio

The Singularity Is Near: When Humans Transcend Biology [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Ray Kurzweil
Narrated by: George Wilson
Length: 24 hrs and 38 mins
Format: [email protected]
Size: 671.8 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

The Age of Spiritual Machines: When Computers Exceed Human Intelligence [Audiobook]-P2P

Ray Kurzweil is the inventor of the most innovative and compelling technology of our era, an international authority on artificial intelligence, and one of our greatest living visionaries. Now he offers a framework for envisioning the 21st century – an age in which the marriage of human sensitivity and artificial intelligence fundamentally alters and improves the way we live.

Kurzweil’s prophetic blueprint for the future takes us through the advances that inexorably result in computers exceeding the memory capacity and computational ability of the human brain by the year 2020 (with human-level capabilities not far behind); in relationships with automated personalities who will be our teachers, companions, and lovers; and in information fed straight into our brains along direct neural pathways. Optimistic and challenging, thought-provoking and engaging, The Age of Spiritual Machines is the ultimate guide on our road into the next century.

©Ray Kurzweil, 1998; ©1998 Penguin Audiobooks

The Age of Spiritual Machines: When Computers Exceed Human Intelligence [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Ray Kurzweil
Narrated by: Alan Sklar
Length: 3 hrs and 34 mins
Categories: Non-fiction, Technology
Format: [email protected]
Size: 94.4 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

Super Mario: How Nintendo Conquered America [Audiobook]-P2P

The story of Nintendo’s rise and the beloved icon who made it possible

Nintendo has continually set the standard for video game innovation in America, starting in 1981 with a plucky hero who jumped over barrels to save a girl from an ape.

The saga of Mario, the portly plumber who became the most successful franchise in the history of gaming, has plot twists worthy of a video game. Jeff Ryan shares the story of how this quintessentially Japanese company found success in the American market. Lawsuits, Hollywood, die-hard fans, and face-offs with Sony and Microsoft are all part of the drama. Find out about: Mario’s eccentric yet brilliant creator, Shigeru Miyamoto, who was tapped for the job because he was considered expendable; Minoru Arakawa, the son-in-law of Nintendo’s imperious president, who bumbled his way to success; and the unexpected approach that allowed Nintendo to reinvent itself as the gaming system for the nongamer, especially now with the Wii.

Even those who can’t tell a Koopa from a Goomba will find this a fascinating story of striving, comeuppance, and redemption.

©2011 Jeff Ryan (P)2011 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Super Mario: How Nintendo Conquered America [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Jeff Ryan
Narrated by: Ray Porter
Length: 15 hrs and 36 mins
Format: [email protected]
Size: 410.6 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

The Beak of the Finch: A Story of Evolution in Our Time [Audiobook]-P2P

Pulitzer Prize, General Nonfiction, 1995

Rosemary and Peter Grant and those assisting them have spent 20 years on Daphne Major, an island in the Galapagos, studying natural selection. They recognize each individual bird on the island, when there are 400 at the time of the author’s visit or when there are over a thousand. They have observed about 20 generations of finches – continuously. Jonathan Weiner follows these scientists as they watch Darwin’s finches and come up with a new understanding of life itself.

©1995 Jonathan Weiner (P)2010 Audible, Inc.

The Beak of the Finch: A Story of Evolution in Our Time [Audiobook]-P2P
By: Jonathan Weiner
Narrated by: Victor Bevine
Length: 12 hrs and 14 mins
Categories: Non-fiction, Biology
Format: [email protected]
Size: 444.2 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

War and the Future [Audiobook]-P2P

H.G. Wells sets forth an intriguing first-hand observation of Italy, France, and Britain under severe duress during the “War to End All Wars,” World War I. He insightfully examines the technological effects of modern warfare, particularly the introduction of the tank and aerial bombing on human nature. Two prophetic visions of his philosophy to truly end all war are revealed: the control of war weapons and the creation of a world state.

©2001 Tantor Media, Inc. (P)2001 Tantor Media, Inc.

War and the Future [Audiobook]-P2P
By: H.G. Wells
Narrated by: Shelly Frasier
Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
Format: [email protected]
Size: 173.9 Mb
Download: FILEFOX - NTi

Next Page »

x
 Your IP: Location: ~ Hide your IP with a VPN when torrenting!   HIDE ME NOW!